Accessibility

leadership & Management

Executive Director

Jason Gluck

Board of Directors

Steve Macht, Chairman
Ellen D’Arcangelo, Vice-Chair Legal Counsel
Richard Rose, Treasurer
Linda Gore, Secretary

 

 Members at Large

Karen Baum
Mara Schainuk Benjamin
Carmen Colitz
Charles Jamieson
Sallie Korman
Shirley Martinez de Villa
Charles Modica
Christina Thrikell

Advisory Committee

Richard Cebula
Ansley Dileo
Tom Hewitt
Donna Krochak
Linda Mennen
Sharon Stamp

 

Jason Gluck

Mary Martin

Chief Operating Officer

mmartin@furryfriendsadoption.org

Kirsten Tourville

Director of Behavior and Training 

ktourville@furryfriendsadoption.org

Curry Krasulak

Director of Development & Programs

ckrasulak@furryfriendsadoption.org

Dr. Victoria Koehler

Director of Shelter Medicine 

vkoehler@furryfriendsadoption.org

Janelle Marrone

Canine Pathway Supervisor

jmarrone@furryfriendsadoption.org

Meagan Petersen

Volunteer & Events Coordinator

mpetersen@furryfriendsadoption.org

Lisa Marek

Clinic Administrator 

lmarek@furryfriendsadoption.org

Jess Grand

Executive & HR Coordinator

jgrand@furryfriendsadoption.org

Gabriella Gluck

Humane Education & Outreach Coordinator

ggluck@furryfriendsadoption.org

Jacky Fernandes

Transport & Intake Coordinator

jfernandes@furryfriendsadoption.org

Judy Haile

Thrift Store Manager

jhaile@furryfriendsadoption.org

Lacey Wiles

Feline Care Coordinator

lwiles@furryfriendsadoption.org

Danielle Wolff

Controller

accounting@furryfriendsadoption.org